Our Teams

Forest Park Robotics

This is the Forest Park Robotics webpage. Please take a look at our teams and projects.


Connor L

Nick Seaton

Cody Dunn

Gabe Muller

Dylan Weyer

Camron Giesler 

Beau Rasche

Lucas Mehringer 

James Kelley

Brennan Weyer

Jacob Berg

Garrett Betz

Dalton Wesselman

Marshal gress

Alex Weyer

Ben Becher

Reese Blackgrove


Junior High

Take a look at our junior high teams and robots.


Ready to find out more?

Contact us if you have any questions.